Und Government of Jharkhand
Urban Development & Housing Department
Employee MIS
Total Employee : 1421
#Location NameEmail IDTotal Employee
1 Adityapur Municipal Corporationmcadityapur@gmail.com 36
2 Basukinath Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbasukinath@gmail.com 57
3 Bishrampur Nagar Parishadnagarpanchayatbishrampur2010@gmail.com 8
4 Bundu Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbundu@gmail.com 14
5 Chaibasa Nagar Parishadnpchaibasa@gmail.com 18
6 Chakradharpur Nagar Parishadnpchakradharpur@gmail.com 47
7 Chakulia Nagar panchayatchakulianp@gmail.com, nacchakulia@gmail.com 10
8 Chas Municipal Corporationchasmunicipalcorporation@gmail.com 33
9 Chatra Nagar Parishadnpchatra@gmail.com 24
10 Chirkunda Nagar Parishadexecutiveofficer.chirkunda@gmail.com 11
11 Deoghar Municipal Corporationdeogharmunicipality@yahoo.com 381
12 Dhanbad Municipal Corporationdhanbadmunicipalcorporationadm@gmail.com 94
13 Directorate of Muncipal Administrationdirector.ma.goj@gmail.com 5
14 Dumka Nagar Parishaddumka.nagar.parshad@gmail.com 24
15 Garhwa Nagar Parishadeo.gharhwa.np@gmail.com 3
16 Giridih Municipal Corporationgiridihmunicipalcorporation@gmail.com 18
17 Godda Nagar Parishadnp.godda@gmail.com 14
18 Gumla Nagar Parishadnpgumla123@gmail.com 14
19 Hazaribagh Municipal Corporationmunicipality_08@rediffmail.com 41
20 Hussainabad Nagar Panchayatnp.hbad@gmail.com 9
21 Jamshedpur NACjnacjsr@gmail.com 48
22 Jamtara Nagar Panchayatjamtaranagarpanchayat@gmail.com 13
23 Jhumritilaiya Nagar Parishadjhumritelaiyamunicipalcouncil@gmail.com 25
24 Jugsalai Nagar Parishadjugsalaimunicipality@gmail.com 49
25 Khunti Nagar Panchayatnpkhunti2006@gmail.com 99
26 Koderma Nagar Panchayatkodermanagarpanchayat@gmail.com 6
27 Latehar Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatlatehar@gmail.com 18
28 Lohardaga Nagar Parishadnagarparshad07.lohardaga@gmail.com 40
29 Madhupur Nagar Parishadnagarparshadmadhupur@gmail.com 6
30 Mango Municipal Corporationmangonotifiedarea@gmail.com 23
31 Manjhiaon Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatmanzhiaon@gmail.com 19
32 Medininagar Municipal Corporationmunicipalcouncil.medininagar@gmail.com 17
33 Mihijham Nagar Parishadnagarpanchayatmihijam@yahoo.in 19
34 Nagar Uttari Nagar Panchayatnpnagaruntari@gmail.com 2
35 Pakur Nagar Parishadjburman96@gmail.com 11
36 Phusro Nagar Parishadnpphusro@gmail.com 11
37 Rajmahal Nagar Panchayatnprajmahal@gmail.com 19
38 Ramgarh Nagar Parishadnagarparishadramgarh@gmail.com 9
39 Ranchi Municipal Corporationsupport@ranchimunicipal.com 26
40 Sahibganj Nagar Parishadnagarparishadsahibganj@yahoo.in 41
41 Saraikela Nagar Panchayatnpseraikella@gmail.com 16
42 Simdega Nagar Parishadsimdeganagar@yahoo.in 22
43 State Urban Development Agencysuda.goj@gmail.com 7
44 Urban Development & Housing Dept. ud.secy@gmail.com 14
Contact
Urban Development & Housing Department
4th Floor Project Building,
Dhurwa Ranchi
Phone No.: 0651-2400962
Fax No.: 0651-2400962
eMail ID: ud.secy@gmail.com
Copyright © Urban Development & Housing Department, Govt. of Jharkhand All Rights Reserved
hit counter a