Und Government of Jharkhand
Urban Development & Housing Department
Urban Local Bodies's Contact Informations
#DistrictDept. / ULBAddresseMailIDPhone No.Fax No.
1RanchiUrban Development & Housing Dept.Project Building, 4th Floor, Dhurwa ud.secy@gmail.com 0651-24009620651-2400962
2RanchiDirectorate of Muncipal AdministrationFFP Building, 3rd Floor, Dhurwadirector.ma.goj@gmail.com0651-2401955 
3RanchiState Urban Development AgencyProject Building, 4th Floor, Dhurwasuda.goj@gmail.com0651-2446640 
4RanchiJharkhand State Housing Board md.jhsb@gmail.com06516566679 
5RanchiJUIDCOVashundhara Mega Mart, Argora Chowk, Ranchijuidcolimited@gmail.com0651-2225878 
6RanchiJUTCOL contact@jutcol.co.in  
7RanchiRanchi Smart City Corporation Limited    
8BokaroChas Municipal CorporationPurulia Road ,Near ITI More,Chas,Bokaro,827013chasmunicipalcorporation@gmail.com06542-26541606542-265413
9BokaroPhusro Nagar ParishadNear BDO Office, Bermonpphusro@gmail.com0654922036106549220361
10ChatraChatra Nagar ParishadChatra Nagar Parishad Chatranpchatra@gmail.com NA
11DeogharDeoghar Municipal CorporationDeoghar Court Roaddeogharmunicipality@yahoo.com0643-22327860643-2232786
12DeogharMadhupur Nagar ParishadMadhpurnagarparshadmadhupur@gmail.com06438-224383NA
13DhanbadChirkunda Nagar PanchayatNehru Road, Chirkunda, Dhanbad - 828202executiveofficer.chirkunda@gmail.com06540270120A/F
14DhanbadDhanbad Municipal CorporationMada Campus, L.C. Road, Dhanbaddhanbadmunicipalcorporationadm@gmail.com0326230192503262306366
15DumkaBasukinath Nagar PanchayatBasukinathnagarpanchayatbasukinath@gmail.com9430133147NA
16DumkaDumka Nagar ParishadNagarpalika Chowkdumka.nagar.parshad@gmail.com06434-222264NA
17East SinghbhumAdityapur Municipal CorporationKalpanapurimcadityapur@gmail.com0657238311106572383111
18East SinghbhumChakulia Nagar panchayatNear Block Office, Chakuliachakulianp@gmail.com, nacchakulia@gmail.com065942336670
19East SinghbhumJamshedpur NACSakchi,Jamshedpur-831001jnacjsr@gmail.com065724232800657-2233067
20East SinghbhumJugsalai MunicipalityStation Road Jugsalai , Jamshedpur 06jugsalaimunicipality@gmail.com0657-22908580657-2290858
21East SinghbhumMango NACGandhi Maidan In Front of Hanuman Mandir,New Purulia Road Mango Jamshedpur East-Singhbhum,Jharkhand-831012mangonotifiedarea@gmail.com0657-23642310657-2364231
22GarhwaGarhwa Nagar ParishadSahijina More Garhwaeo.gharhwa.np@gmail.com9955762666 
23GarhwaManjhiaon Nagar PanchayatPO+PS -Manjhiaon,Dist.-Garhwanagarpanchayatmanzhiaon@gmail.comNANA
24GarhwaNagar Uttari Nagar PanchayatNagar Uttarinpnagaruntari@gmail.comNANA
25GiridihGiridih Municipal CorporationJ.P. Chowk(Tower Chowk), Giridih, Pin-815301giridihmunicipalcorporation@gmail.com065322502790
26GoddaGodda Nagar PanchayatGoddanp.godda@gmail.comNANA
27GumlaGumla Nagar ParishadNear BSNL Telephone Exchange, Palkot Road, Gumlanpgumla123@gmail.com06524-22457006524-224570
28HazaribagHazaribagh Municipal CorporationCollectariat Compound, Hazaribagmunicipality_08@rediffmail.com06546-26207506546-262075
29JamtaraJamtara Nagar PanchayatGaichhand, Jamtarajamtaranagarpanchayat@gmail.com983506847506433222541
30JamtaraMihijham Nagar ParishadJamtara-Chittaranjan road,Mihijamnagarpanchayatmihijam@yahoo.in N/A
31KhuntiKhunti Nagar PanchayatChaibasa Road, Court Campus, Khuntinpkhunti2006@gmail.com0652822007506528220075
32KodermaJhumritilaiya Nagar ParishadJhumritilaiya, Koderma, Jharkhandjhumritelaiyamunicipalcouncil@gmail.comNANA
33KodermaKoderma Nagar PanchayatAT+PO- Kodermakodermanagarpanchayat@gmail.com8521478677 
34LateharLatehar Nagar PanchayatNEAR THANA CHOWK VIKASH BHAWANnagarpanchayatlatehar@gmail.com0656524814306565248143
35LohardagaLohardaga Nagar ParishadNear Menka Cinema Hall, Lohardaganagarparshad07.lohardaga@gmail.com0652622409106526224091
36PakurPakur Nagar ParishadPakur, Jharkhandjburman96@gmail.comNANA
37PalamuBishrampur Nagar ParishadBishrampur, Palamunagarpanchayatbishrampur2010@gmail.com9771816111a/f
38PalamuChhatarpur Nagar Panchayat    
39PalamuHussainabad Nagar PanchayatHaidernagar Road, Hussainabad, Japla, Palamau, Jharkhandnp.hbad@gmail.com  
40PalamuMedininagar Nagar ParishadNear Katchari, Daltonganj (Jharkhand)municipalcouncil.medininagar@gmail.com06562-231148NA
41RamgarhRamgarh Nagar Parishad2nd floor Sdo Building Ramgarh.nagarparishadramgarh@gmail.com00
42RanchiBundu Nagar PanchayatBundunagarpanchayatbundu@gmail.com06530-25544106530-255441
43RanchiRanchi Municipal CorporationKutchary, Ranchi - 834001support@ranchimunicipal.com0651-22112150651-2211777
44SahibganjRajmahal Nagar PanchayatSangi Dalan Campus, Near Railway Station, Rajmahal - 816108nprajmahal@gmail.com06426-22819306426-228193
45SahibganjSahibganj Nagar ParishadS.S.B. Roy Road, Near Old Sadar Hospital, Sahibganjnagarparishadsahibganj@yahoo.in06436-22200406436-222004
46SaraikelaKapali Nagar Parishad    
47SaraikelaSaraikela Nagar Panchayatopp. nagar parishad office, palace roadnpseraikella@gmail.com06597234854NA
48SimdegaSimdega Nagar ParishadNagar Parishad Simdega, Ward No -5, 835223simdeganagar@yahoo.inNANA
49West SinghbhumChaibasa Nagar ParishadAt - Amla Tola, Near BSNL Exchange Office, Chaibasanpchaibasa@gmail.com06582 25507306582 255073
50West SinghbhumChakradharpur Nagar ParishadMain Ranchi Road, Ward No -3, Chakradharpurnpchakradharpur@gmail.com0658723697406587236974
51DhanbadMADA mdmada22@gmail.com  
52RanchiRRDA secrrda1967@gmail.com  
Contact
Urban Development & Housing Department
4th Floor Project Building,
Dhurwa Ranchi
Phone No.: 0651-2400962
Fax No.: 0651-2400962
eMail ID: ud.secy@gmail.com
Copyright © Urban Development & Housing Department, Govt. of Jharkhand All Rights Reserved
hit counter a