Und Government of Jharkhand
Urban Development & Housing Department
Urban Local Bodies's Contact Informations
#DistrictDept. / ULBAddresseMailIDPhone No.Fax No.
1RanchiUrban Development & Housing Dept.Project Building, 4th Floor, Dhurwa ud.secy@gmail.com 0651-24009620651-2400962
2RanchiDirectorate of Muncipal AdministrationFFP Building, 3rd Floor, Dhurwadirector.ma.goj@gmail.com0651-2401955 
3RanchiState Urban Development AgencyProject Building, 4th Floor, Dhurwasuda.goj@gmail.com0651-2446640 
4RanchiJharkhand State Housing Board md.jhsb@gmail.com06516566679 
5RanchiJUIDCOVashundhara Mega Mart, Argora Chowk, Ranchijuidcolimited@gmail.com0651-2225878 
6RanchiJUTCOL contact@jutcol.co.in  
7RanchiRanchi Smart City Corporation Limited    
8BokaroChas Municipal CorporationPurulia Road ,Near ITI More,Chas,Bokaro,827013chasmunicipalcorporation@gmail.com06542-26541606542-265413
9BokaroPhusro Nagar ParishadNear BDO Office, Bermonpphusro@gmail.com0654922036106549220361
10ChatraBachra Nagar Panchayat    
11ChatraChatra Nagar ParishadChatra Nagar Parishad Chatranpchatra@gmail.com NA
12DeogharDeoghar Municipal CorporationDeoghar Court Roaddeogharmunicipality@yahoo.com0643-22327860643-2232786
13DeogharMadhupur Nagar ParishadMadhpurnagarparshadmadhupur@gmail.com06438-224383NA
14DhanbadChirkunda Nagar ParishadNehru Road, Chirkunda, Dhanbad - 828202executiveofficer.chirkunda@gmail.com06540270120A/F
15DhanbadDhanbad Municipal CorporationMada Campus, L.C. Road, Dhanbaddhanbadmunicipalcorporationadm@gmail.com0326230192503262306366
16DumkaBasukinath Nagar PanchayatBasukinathnagarpanchayatbasukinath@gmail.com9430133147NA
17DumkaDumka Nagar ParishadNagarpalika Chowkdumka.nagar.parshad@gmail.com06434-222264NA
18East SinghbhumAdityapur Municipal CorporationKALPANAPURI, NEAR S-TYPE CHOWKmcadityapur@gmail.com0657238311106572383111
19East SinghbhumChakulia Nagar panchayatNear Block Office, Chakuliachakulianp@gmail.com, nacchakulia@gmail.com065942336670
20East SinghbhumJamshedpur NACSakchi,Jamshedpur-831001jnacjsr@gmail.com065724232800657-2233067
21East SinghbhumJugsalai Nagar ParishadStation Road Jugsalai , Jamshedpur 06jugsalaimunicipality@gmail.com0657-22908580657-2290858
22East SinghbhumMango Municipal CorporationGandhi Maidan In Front of Hanuman Mandir,New Purulia Road Mango Jamshedpur East-Singhbhum,Jharkhand-831012mangonotifiedarea@gmail.com0657-23642310657-2364231
23GarhwaGarhwa Nagar ParishadSahijina More Garhwaeo.gharhwa.np@gmail.com9955762666 
24GarhwaManjhiaon Nagar PanchayatPO+PS -Manjhiaon,Dist.-Garhwanagarpanchayatmanzhiaon@gmail.comNANA
25GarhwaNagar Uttari Nagar PanchayatNagar Uttarinpnagaruntari@gmail.comNANA
26GiridihBadaki Saraiya Nagar Panchayat    
27GiridihDhanvar Nagar Panchayat    
28GiridihGiridih Municipal CorporationJ.P. Chowk(Tower Chowk), Giridih, Pin-815301giridihmunicipalcorporation@gmail.com065322502790
29GoddaGodda Nagar ParishadGoddanp.godda@gmail.comNANA
30GumlaGumla Nagar ParishadNear BSNL Telephone Exchange, Palkot Road, Gumlanpgumla123@gmail.com06524-22457006524-224570
31HazaribagHazaribagh Municipal CorporationCollectariat Compound, Hazaribagmunicipality_08@rediffmail.com06546-26207506546-262075
32JamtaraJamtara Nagar PanchayatGaichhand, Jamtarajamtaranagarpanchayat@gmail.com983506847506433222541
33JamtaraMihijham Nagar ParishadJamtara-Chittaranjan road,Mihijamnagarpanchayatmihijam@yahoo.in N/A
34KhuntiKhunti Nagar PanchayatChaibasa Road, Court Campus, Khuntinpkhunti2006@gmail.com0652822007506528220075
35KodermaDomchanch Nagar Panchayat     
36KodermaJhumritilaiya Nagar ParishadJhumritilaiya, Koderma, Jharkhandjhumritelaiyamunicipalcouncil@gmail.comNANA
37KodermaKoderma Nagar PanchayatAT+PO- Kodermakodermanagarpanchayat@gmail.com8521478677 
38LateharLatehar Nagar PanchayatNEAR THANA CHOWK VIKASH BHAWANnagarpanchayatlatehar@gmail.com0656524814306565248143
39LohardagaLohardaga Nagar ParishadNear Menka Cinema Hall, Lohardaganagarparshad07.lohardaga@gmail.com0652622409106526224091
40PakurPakur Nagar ParishadPakur, Jharkhandjburman96@gmail.comNANA
41PalamuBishrampur Nagar ParishadBishrampur, Palamunagarpanchayatbishrampur2010@gmail.com9771816111a/f
42PalamuChhatarpur Nagar Panchayat    
43PalamuHussainabad Nagar PanchayatHaidernagar Road, Hussainabad, Japla, Palamau, Jharkhandnp.hbad@gmail.com  
44PalamuMedininagar Municipal CorporationNear Katchari, Daltonganj (Jharkhand)municipalcouncil.medininagar@gmail.com06562-231148NA
45RamgarhRamgarh Nagar Parishad2nd floor Sdo Building Ramgarh.nagarparishadramgarh@gmail.com00
46RanchiBundu Nagar PanchayatBundunagarpanchayatbundu@gmail.com06530-25544106530-255441
47RanchiRanchi Municipal CorporationKutchary, Ranchi - 834001support@ranchimunicipal.com0651-22112150651-2211777
48SahibganjBarharwa Nagar Panchayat    
49SahibganjRajmahal Nagar PanchayatSangi Dalan Campus, Near Railway Station, Rajmahal - 816108nprajmahal@gmail.com06426-22819306426-228193
50SahibganjSahibganj Nagar ParishadS.S.B. Roy Road, Near Old Sadar Hospital, Sahibganjnagarparishadsahibganj@yahoo.in06436-22200406436-222004
51SaraikelaKapali Nagar Parishad    
52SaraikelaSaraikela Nagar Panchayatopp. nagar parishad office, palace roadnpseraikella@gmail.com06597234854NA
53SimdegaSimdega Nagar ParishadNagar Parishad Simdega, Ward No -5, 835223simdeganagar@yahoo.inNANA
54West SinghbhumChaibasa Nagar ParishadAt - Amla Tola, Near BSNL Exchange Office, Chaibasanpchaibasa@gmail.com06582 25507306582 255073
55West SinghbhumChakradharpur Nagar ParishadMain Ranchi Road, Ward No -3, Chakradharpurnpchakradharpur@gmail.com0658723697406587236974
56DhanbadMADA mdmada22@gmail.com  
57RanchiRRDA secrrda1967@gmail.com  
Contact
Urban Development & Housing Department
4th Floor Project Building,
Dhurwa Ranchi
Phone No.: 0651-2400962
Fax No.: 0651-2400962
eMail ID: ud.secy@gmail.com
Copyright © Urban Development & Housing Department, Govt. of Jharkhand All Rights Reserved
hit counter a