Und Government of Jharkhand
Urban Development & Housing Department
Employee Details
#ULBEmployee NameEmail IDMobile No
1 Adityapur Municipal CorporationDEEPAK SAHAYmcadityapur@gmail.com9431761099
2 Basukinath Nagar PanchayatVIKASH KR TRIVEDInagarpanchayatbasukinath@yahoo.in9431332713
3 Bishrampur Nagar ParishadJYOTI VANDANA KUJURkujur.jyotivandana@gmail.com9199250949
4 Bundu Nagar PanchayatShailesh Kumar Priyadarshinagarpanchayatbundu@gmail.com9308977686
5 Chaibasa Nagar ParishadKUMAR NARENDRA NARAYANnpchaibasa@gmail.com8864045217
6 Chakradharpur Nagar ParishadSUSHIL KUMARnpchakradharpur@gmail.com9431141644
7 Chakulia Nagar panchayatGANESH MAHTOcoganesh123@gmail.com9162975954
8 Chakulia Nagar panchayatGIRJA SHANKAR MAHTOchakulianp@gmail.com, nacchakulia@gmail.com7764901247
9 Chas Municipal CorporationJAGDISH PRASAD YADAV 9431180439
10 Chatra Nagar ParishadBHOLANATH LAGURInpchatra@gmail.com9931872091
11 Chatra Nagar ParishadRajiv Kumarnpchatra@gmail.com9801325094
12 Chirkunda Nagar ParishadARUN KUMARexecutiveofficer.chirkunda@gmail.com9431369703
13 Deoghar Municipal CorporationIndresh kumar 9431120556
14 Dhanbad Municipal CorporationKrishn Kumar 9431725252
15 Dumka Nagar ParishadPankaj Kumardumka.nagar.parshad@gmail.com8051006106
16 Giridih Municipal CorporationVijya Yadavmunicipal.giridih@gmail.com9431978557
17 Godda Nagar ParishadRama Shankar Ramnp.godda@gmail.com9279239910
18 Hazaribagh Municipal CorporationAshish Kumarmunicipality_08@rediffmail.com8210988835
19 Hussainabad Nagar PanchayatSUSHEEL KUMARnphussainabad@gmail.com 
20 Jamshedpur NACDeepak Sahayranjanpandey123851@yahoo.com9431761099
21 Jamtara Nagar PanchayatHatim Tai Roy 7542027707
22 Jhumritilaiya Nagar ParishadPANKAJ KUMAR JHApankajkumar.jha2@gmail.com9939457500
23 Jugsalai Nagar ParishadJAGDISH PRASAD YADAVjugsalaimunicipality@gmail.com9431180439
24 Khunti Nagar PanchayatMeghna Rubi Kachhapnpkhunti2006@gmail.com9334734509
25 Koderma Nagar PanchayatMahendra Ramkodermanagarpanchayat@gmail.com9401180448
26 Latehar Nagar PanchayatARUN KUMAR BHARTInagarpanchayatlatehar@gmail.com7644004023
27 Lohardaga Nagar ParishadGANGA RAM THAKURnagarparshad07lohardaga@gmail.com9199255106
28 Madhupur Nagar ParishadRanjan Kumar Sinhanagarprishadmadhupur@gmail.com9431110401
29 Manjhiaon Nagar PanchayatGULAM SAMDANInagarpanchayatmanzhiaon@gmail.com9955529514
30 Medininagar Municipal Corporation municipalcouncil.medininagar@gmail.com 
31 Medininagar Municipal CorporationIKBAL HAWARImunicipalcouncil.medininagar@gmail.com8340265925
32 Medininagar Municipal CorporationVINEET KUMARmunicipalcouncil.medininagar@gmail.com8340265925
33 Mihijham Nagar ParishadJhunoo Kumar Mishra 7991177546
34 Nagar Uttari Nagar PanchayatMURLI YADAVnpnagaruntari@gmail.com7091647906
35 Pakur Nagar ParishadPrashant Kumarjburman96@gmail.com7431176492
36 Phusro Nagar ParishadAkhilesh Kumar 9430199098
37 Rajmahal Nagar PanchayatRAJIV RANJAN SINGHrrsingh0808@gmail.com09801182703
38 Ramgarh Nagar ParishadMAHAVIR SINGHnagarparishadramgarh@gmail.com9693943287
39 Ranchi Municipal CorporationPRABHASH KUMARjnacjsr@gmail.com9431117832
40 Sahibganj Nagar ParishadRAM NARESH SONInagarparishadsahibganj@yahoo.in9102903889
41 Saraikela Nagar PanchayatJitendra Kumar Jaisalnpseraikella@gmail.com8084555578
42 Saraikela Nagar PanchayatRAJEEV RANJAN SINGHrrsingh0808@gmail.com6202912882
43 Simdega Nagar ParishadJagbandhu Mahtohirachoudhary304@gmail.com9471135878
44 Urban Development & Housing Dept.Anjrish Minzjugsalaimunicipality@gmail.com9955237646
45 Urban Development & Housing Dept.KHAGO YADAVnagarpanchayatbasukinath@yahoo.in9801566023
46 Urban Development & Housing Dept.NAVIN KUMARnagarpanchayatmihijam@yahoo.in9693741777
47 Urban Development & Housing Dept.Sumant Tirkey npphusro@gmail.com7992126581
48 Urban Development & Housing Dept.Surendra Prasadjugsalaimunicipality@gmail.com09431579821
Contact
Urban Development & Housing Department
4th Floor Project Building,
Dhurwa Ranchi
Phone No.: 0651-2400962
Fax No.: 0651-2400962
eMail ID: ud.secy@gmail.com
Copyright © Urban Development & Housing Department, Govt. of Jharkhand All Rights Reserved
hit counter a